7:30pm - Friday, Feb 10, 2023

Winkler Flyers vs Niverville Nighthawks

Regular Season Home Game #20

3:00pm - Sunday, Feb 12, 2023

Portage Terriers vs Niverville Nighthawks

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:30pm - Friday, Feb 17, 2023

OCN Blizzard vs Niverville Nighthawks

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 18, 2023

Swan Valley Stampeders vs Niverville Nighthawks

Regular Season Home Game #23

5:30pm - Thursday, Feb 23, 2023

Niverville Nighthawks Gala Fundraiser

IT'S TIME FOR A RED CARPET EVENING OUT!

The Niverville Nighthawks are excited to announce the date of February 23rd for our 1st Niverville Nighthawks GALA Fundraiser to be held at the Niverville Heritage Centre. This event will begin at 5:30 pm with appetizers and drinks, followed by dinner and a program at 6:45 pm.

We are excited to announce that CFL great Andrew Harris has accepted the invitation to be our guest for the evening. Also joining us will be the Honourable Kelvin Goertzen and MJHL Commissioner Kevin Saurette, who will be featured along with Andrew Harris in a Sports Hot Stove segment that evening.

This fundraising event will also feature a silent auction and a live auction featuring some awesome prizes.

Come and support your Nighthawks by purchasing individual tickets or booking a table. Invite your friends and family to join you for this memorable evening.

7:30pm - Saturday, Feb 25, 2023

Selkirk Steelers vs Niverville Nighthawks

Regular Season Home Game #24

3:00pm - Sunday, Feb 26, 2023

Winnipeg Blues vs Niverville Nighthawks

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:30pm - Wednesday, Mar 1, 2023

Neepawa Titans vs Niverville Nighthawks

Regular Season Home Game #26

3:00pm - Sunday, Mar 5, 2023

Dauphin Kings vs Niverville Nighthawks

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:30pm - Friday, Mar 17, 2023

Winnipeg Blues vs Niverville Nighthawks

Regular Season Home Game #28

3:00pm - Sunday, Mar 19, 2023

Winkler Flyers vs Niverville Nighthawks

Regular Season Home Game #29